Board of Trustees

Chairperson Lauren Smith

Finance Callan Taylor

Property/Community Liason/Pats Andrew Pegler

Health & Safety/Personnel Karen Crabb

Personnel/Health & Safety Cameron Hollis

Staff Representative Chelsea Moncur

Principal Kris Hughes

Secretary Ruth Hirst

Meetings are held on a monthly basis. The dates for these meetings are displayed on the calender and in the key dates of the newsletter.

The date for the next meeting will be announced in 2019.