2023 stationery orders, school donations and compulsory digital charge will be done online again through OfficeMax - (please note you will only need to know your child/ren’s learning area/year level for 2023. You do not need their student number).

Everything can be done in one go, paying by either credit card or internet banking. You do not need a student ID number to order your stationery. Stationery will not be sold through the school office at the beginning of the year. 

If you wish to purchase your stationery elsewhere you will need to still go to the website and print your child’s year level list. Please note if you choose to purchase your stationery elsewhere, there are some items that can only be purchased through Office Max (digital charge and tech fees), so please make those purchases through MySchool.

There is a compulsory Digital Access and Cybersafety charge of $25 for all year levels (must be paid through OfficeMax). This enables your child to access our Digital Platform and Cybersecurity through Linewize. This also will support your cybersafety at home.

The Year 8 tech costs need to be paid (through Office Max) prior to school starting on 2 February.  

All children need their full stationery and digital access on the first day of school (2 February) to set them up for success.

When Ordering

Please note that when ordering your child’s stationery you will need to find the stationery list for your child’s year level. 

For example, if your child is in Kapia Iti or Kapia Nui, you will need to search for "Kapia Iti" or "Kapia Nui"

If your child is in Ngahere, you will need to search for the list saying “Ngahere”.

If your child is in Pitoitoi Atu, Pitoitoi, or Rangitopuni you will need to search for "Pitoitoi Atu", “Pitoitoi” or “Rangitopuni”.

Kapia Iti

Mrs Meldau

Whaea Fritha

Ms Smyth

Kapia Nui

Mrs Hope

Mrs Marks

Miss Harkin


Mrs Hill

Mr Cottingham

Mrs Sclanders

Pitoitoi Atu

Ms Tohill

Miss Walford

Mr Ayres


Miss Gill

Miss Haidy

Miss Hunter

Pitoitoi Nui

Miss Richardson

Whaea Jess


Mr Robinson

Ms Harland

Ms Marshall