Board of Trustees

Chairperson                                                       Michael Brooke

Finance                                                               Callan Taylor

Property                                                             Shanley Joyce

Personnel                                                            Ash Matthews

Health & Safety                                                 Natalie Fennell

Staff Representative                                        Terry Robinson

Principal                                                               Kris Hughes

Secretary                                                              Ruth Hirst

Meetings are held on a monthly basis. The dates for these meetings are displayed on the calender and in the key dates of the newsletter.